Kindness Magnet™
Kindness Magnet Podcast
Gratitude - Podcast Episode 1
13
0:00
-4:34

Gratitude - Podcast Episode 1

Banish your negative bias for a happier life
13

It’s a funny thing about life. Once you begin to take note of the things you are grateful for, you begin to lose sight of the things you lack. ~ Germany Kent

Image courtesy of Pixabay

Grateful to be sharing my first podcast

Figuring that it’s never too late to try something new, this week I’m coming to you with my first podcast. It’s about Gratitude.

For the curious, here’s a picture of me, about to embark on my podcast adventure…

Courtesy Elisabeth Hackmann, Pixabay

Tech - NO Wizard

My podcast platform is simple, just live recording, no editing features, no tech to learn. In short, it’s fun. And I’m grateful for that.

No - I don’t have an awesome mic yet. Yes - that means the audio on this first podcast sounds like I’m coming to you from inside a tin can. Yes - that means there’s a slightly annoying clicking going on - sorry about that! But I decided to go ahead anyway. The mic will be here this week.

Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

A couple of notes about the podcast:

  • You can listen just by clicking on the ▶. (Actually my play button is black…). There is a link (bottom right side under the podcast) to listen in a podcast app, but you don’t need it.

I am so grateful to you for sharing some of your time with me each Monday. I hope you find some inspiration for bringing more kindness into your life.

May your week be filled with kindness. 💜

Heather

13 Comments
Kindness Magnet™
Kindness Magnet Podcast
A podcast about the curious intersection of communication and kindness. Serious. Funny. Both. (And stuff you can use😁). Come dive down the rabbit hole with your host, Heather Brebaugh.